UCLA

Contact Information

UCLA Department of Architecture & Urban Design
1317 Perloff Hall
Box 951467
Los Angeles, California 90095-1467

Telephone: 310.825.7857
Fax 310.825.8959
E-mail: admissions@aud.ucla.edu  

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION
Caroline Blackburn
Director of Special Projects
310.267.4704
caroline.blackburn@aud.ucla.edu

Dana R. Burkhalter
Sr. Fund Manager
310.267.5155
dana.burkhalter@aud.ucla.edu

Geovani Garcia
Payroll, Staff & Academic Personnel Analyst
310.825.8950
Geovani.Garcia@aud.ucla.edu

Linda Holmes
Managment Service Officer
310.825.6492
Linda.Holmes@aud.ucla.edu

Verlena Johnson
Student Affairs Officer
310.825.6103
Verlena.johnson@aud.ucla.edu

Jim Kies
Student Affairs Officer
310.825.5448
Jim.Kies@aud.ucla.edu

Morgan Montelius
Administrative Specialist
310.825.7857
Morgan.Montelius@aud.ucla.edu

Jacqueline Montes
Helpdesk Coordinator
310.206.1017
jacquelin.montes@aud.ucla.edu

Carlos Rocha
Administrative Specialist
310.825.7857

Carlos.Rocha@aud.ucla.edu

Philip Soderlind
Shop Supervisor
310.825.1626
philip.soderlind@aud.ucla.edu

IDEAS Campus
3691 Lenawee Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90016

Telephone: 310.409.1604
Fax: 310.409.1605

Valerie Leblond
Program Director
valerie.leblond@aud.ucla.edu

Peter Pak
Administrative Specialist
Peter.Pak@aud.ucla.edu