UCLA

Contact Information

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

UCLA Department of Architecture & Urban Design
1317 Perloff Hall
Box 951467
Los Angeles, California 90095-1467
Telephone: 310.825.7857
Facsimile: 310.825.8959
E-mail: admissions@aud.ucla.edu

Caroline Blackburn
Director of Special Projects
310.267.4704
caroline.blackburn@aud.ucla.edu

Anthony Caldwell
Director of Technology
310.825.6492
anthony.caldwell@aud.ucla.edu

Michelle Gamboa-Huitron
Academic Personnel Coordinator
310.825.8950
mgh@aud.ucla.edu

Leila Hamidi
Director of Program Development and Career Services
310.206.6098
leila.hamidi@aud.ucla.edu

Nayla Huq
Administrative Specialist
310.825.7857
nayla.huq@aud.ucla.edu

Jim Kies
Student Affairs
310.825.0525
advisor@aud.ucla.edu

Areli Lucatero
Management Services Officer
310.267.5155
areli.lucatero@aud.ucla.edu

Jacqueline Montes
Helpdesk Coordinator
310.206.1017
jacquelin.montes@aud.ucla.edu

Frances Saunders
Assistant to the Chair
310.794.7270
frances.saunders@aud.ucla.edu

Philip Soderlind
Shop Supervisor
310.825.1626
philip.soderlind@aud.ucla.edu