UCLA

Contact Information

UCLA Architecture and Urban Design
1317 Perloff Hall
Box 951467
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1467

Telephone:310.825.7857
Fax:310.825.8959
E-mail: admissions@aud.ucla.edu

IDEAS Campus
3691 Lenawee Ave.
Los Angeles, CA 90016

Telephone: 310.409.1604
Fax: 310.409.1605

Staff Contact Information

Alberto Alquiciara
Director of Information Technology
310.825.6492
alberto.alquicira@aud.ucla.edu

Kat English
Director of Outreach
310.206.6098
kat.english@aud.ucla.edu

Geovani Garcia
Payroll, Staff & Academic Personnel Analyst
310.825.8950
geovani.garcia@aud.ucla.edu

Linda Holmes
Chief Administrative Officer
310.825.5633
linda.holmes@aud.ucla.edu

Verlena Johnson
Student Affairs Officer
310.825.6103
verlena.johnson@aud.ucla.edu

Jim Kies
Student Affairs Officer
310.825.5448
jim.kies@aud.ucla.edu

Valerie Leblond
IDEAS Program Director
valerie.leblond@aud.ucla.edu

Shay Lorseyedi
Chair's Assistant 
shay.lorseyedi@aud.ucla.edu

Jacqueline Montes
IT Systems & Services Analyst
310.206.1017
jacquelin.montes@aud.ucla.edu

Peter Pak
IDEAS Administrative Specialist
peter.pak@aud.ucla.edu

Philip Soderlind
Shop Supervisor
310.825.1626
philip.soderlind@aud.ucla.edu