UCLA

Contact Information

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

UCLA Department of Architecture & Urban Design
1317 Perloff Hall
Box 951467
Los Angeles, California 90095-1467
Telephone: 310.825.7857
Fax 310.825.8959
E-mail: admissions@aud.ucla.edu
  

Employers, to post directly to the A.UD job board, click here

 
Caroline Blackburn
Director of Special Projects
310.267.4704
caroline.blackburn@aud.ucla.edu

Michelle Gamboa-Huitron
Academic Personnel Coordinator
310.825.8950
mgh@aud.ucla.edu

Linda Holmes
Director of Technology
310.825.6492
Linda.Holmes@aud.ucla.edu

Verlena Johnson
Student Affairs Officer
310.825.6103
Verlena.johnson@aud.ucla.edu

Jacqueline Montes
Helpdesk Coordinator
310.206.1017
jacquelin.montes@aud.ucla.edu

Jeanette Reyes
Student Affairs Officer
310.825.7857
jeanette.reyes@aud.ucla.edu

Philip Soderlind
Shop Supervisor
310.825.1626
philip.soderlind@aud.ucla.edu

IDEAS Campus
5865 South Campus Center Drive
Los Angeles, CA 90094
Telephone: 310.409.1604
Fax: 310.409.1605

Valerie Leblond
Program Director
valerie.leblond@aud.ucla.edu

Guvenc Ozel
Technology Director
guvenc.ozel@aud.ucla.edu

Peter Vikar
Lab Manager
peter.vikar@aud.ucla.edu